Everything Carla Hall does is great
Just want to point out that parmigiana cheese is not vegetarian, it contains animal rennet. I see this cheese listed in so many vegetarian recipes and folks need to look at any cheese and make sure it does not contain animal rennet before claiming a recipe vegetarian.
This would be 5 stars if the nutritional information was included. PLEASE include this info for all of your many Weight Watcher member followers of your posts.