F&W's Mad Genius Tips and More Featured Video
Editors' Favorite Slideshows
Add a Comment
Vegans can enjoy most dark chocolate worry-free; it doesn't contain any of the dairy solids that give milk chocolate its name. Here, it's tempered with almonds and salted seeds to create an irresistable—and and fairly healthful—treat.