My F&W
quick save (...)

West Village

Showing 1-8 of 8

Castor & Pollux

238 W. 10th St. • New York, NY

In the West Village, glamorous little Castor & Pollux sells women’s clothes, beauty products, and... More

Idlewild Books

12 W. 19th St. • New York, NY

David Del Vecchio, a former press officer for the United Nations, opened Idlewild Books, a... More

Jacques Torres Chocolate, New York

350 Hudson St. • New York, NY

Visible courtesy of the large front windows, the gleaming silver pipes and machinery of this... More

Little Branch

20-22 7th Ave. S. • New York, NY

Fans of Milk & Honey, a Lower E. Side speakeasy known for its strict house... More

Magnolia Bakery

401 Bleecker St. • New York, NY

Often credited with inspiring the return of the cupcake fad, Magnolia Bakery was first established... More

Milk & Cookies Bakery

19 Commerce St. • New York, NY

Evoking the comforting atmosphere of a home kitchen, this West Village bakery contains a fireplace,... More

The Double Seven

63 Gansevoort St. • New York, NY

Three Lives & Company

154 W. 10th St. • New York, NY

Pulitzer Prize-winner Michael Cunningham called this "one of the greatest bookstores on the face of... More

advertisement
You might also like
advertisement
The Dish
Receive delicious recipes and smart wine advice 4x per week in this e-newsletter.
The Wine List Weekly pairing plus best bottles to buy.
F&W Daily One sensational dish served fresh every day.

Congratulations to Mei Lin, winner of Top Chef Season 12.

Join celebrity chefs, renowned winemakers and epicurean insiders at the culinary world's most spectacular weekend, the FOOD & WINE Classic in Aspen, June 19-21.