My F&W
quick save (...)

West Village

Showing 1-8 of 8

Castor & Pollux

238 W. 10th St. • New York, NY

In the West Village, glamorous little Castor & Pollux sells women’s clothes, beauty products, and... More

Idlewild Books

12 W. 19th St. • New York, NY

David Del Vecchio, a former press officer for the United Nations, opened Idlewild Books, a... More

Jacques Torres Chocolate, New York

350 Hudson St. • New York, NY

Visible courtesy of the large front windows, the gleaming silver pipes and machinery of this... More

Little Branch

20-22 7th Ave. S. • New York, NY

Fans of Milk & Honey, a Lower E. Side speakeasy known for its strict house... More

Magnolia Bakery

401 Bleecker St. • New York, NY

Often credited with inspiring the return of the cupcake fad, Magnolia Bakery was first established... More

Milk & Cookies Bakery

19 Commerce St. • New York, NY

Evoking the comforting atmosphere of a home kitchen, this West Village bakery contains a fireplace,... More

The Double Seven

63 Gansevoort St. • New York, NY

Three Lives & Company

154 W. 10th St. • New York, NY

Pulitzer Prize-winner Michael Cunningham called this "one of the greatest bookstores on the face of... More

advertisement
The Dish
Receive delicious recipes and smart wine advice 4x per week in this e-newsletter.
The Wine List Weekly pairing plus best bottles to buy.
F&W Daily One sensational dish served fresh every day.
advertisement

Tune in on Wednesdays at 10PM ET for Top Chef: Boston, the 12th season of Bravo's Emmy-Award winning, hit reality series.

Already looking forward to next year (June 19-21, 2015)? Relive your favorite moments from the culinary world's most sensational weekend in the Rocky Mountains.