F&W Free Preview All You Coastal Living Cooking Light Food and Wine tab Health myRecipes Southern Living Sunset
My F&W
quick save (...)
Showing 1-8 of 8

Castor & Pollux

238 W. 10th St. • New York, NY

In the West Village, glamorous little Castor & Pollux sells women’s clothes, beauty products, and... More

Idlewild Books

12 W. 19th St. • New York, NY

David Del Vecchio, a former press officer for the United Nations, opened Idlewild Books, a... More

Jacques Torres Chocolate, New York

350 Hudson St. • New York, NY

Visible courtesy of the large front windows, the gleaming silver pipes and machinery of this... More

Little Branch

20-22 7th Ave. S. • New York, NY

Fans of Milk & Honey, a Lower E. Side speakeasy known for its strict house... More

Magnolia Bakery

401 Bleecker St. • New York, NY

Often credited with inspiring the return of the cupcake fad, Magnolia Bakery was first established... More

Milk & Cookies Bakery

19 Commerce St. • New York, NY

Evoking the comforting atmosphere of a home kitchen, this West Village bakery contains a fireplace,... More

The Double Seven

63 Gansevoort St. • New York, NY

Three Lives & Company

154 W. 10th St. • New York, NY

Pulitzer Prize-winner Michael Cunningham called this "one of the greatest bookstores on the face of... More

advertisement
The Dish
Receive delicious recipes and smart wine advice 4x per week in this e-newsletter.
The Wine List Weekly pairing plus best bottles to buy.
F&W Daily One sensational dish served fresh every day.
American Express Publishing ("AEP") may use your email address to send you account updates and offers that may interest you. To learn more about the ways we may use your email address and about your privacy choices, read the AEP Privacy Statement.
How we use your email address
advertisement
Congratulations to Nicholas Elmi, winner of Top Chef: New Orleans, the 11th season of Bravo's Emmy-Award winning, hit reality series.

Run with chefs and wine experts in the Celebrity Chef 5K and dance all night at Gail Simmons’ Last Bite Dessert Party during the FOOD & WINE Classic in Aspen, June 20-22.